Welcome

I am so excited to be launching my new blog, Modify & D.I.Y.!

As you may know, last year I was grouped with three other lovely students – Megan Merasty, Kyle Jahns and Suzy Bodiroga –  from school (RRC’s Creative Communications program) to develop an original magazine. We developed [modify] magazine, a magazine that was about food, fashion and everything in-between.

Coasters I made for our magazine launch last year.

Between contributing for this magazine, developing a full-fledged Pinterest addiction, and recently moving into a home with my supportive partner Corey, my passion for D.I.Y.’s has grown exponentially.

I have always loved crafting and this is the perfect forum to share ideas, tricks and tips with all of you. If you have an great idea for a project to be featured on this blog, please contact me.

Looking forward to the weeks to come,

Craftily yours,

xoxoxo Amy

2 responses to “Welcome

Leave a Reply

