Flea Market Style

Flea Market Style Magazine

 

So in Creative Communications, the program that I am in, we had to do a magazine project last year. Our magazine was called [modify] – and it was a major reason why I decided to start this blog.

Our instructors all told us that we should have a specific vision and target market. I remember doing research on magazines and was amazed at the amount of magazines I didn’t know existed.

My partners dad came across a magazine that he thought (knew) I would love. It is called Flea Market Style – and it is absolutely full of great ideas with instructions at the back.

http://fleamarketstylemag.blogspot.ca/

Here is a link to their website. Check it out!

One response to “Flea Market Style

  1. I’m always so impressed when I see these photos – if I tried to accomplish the very same effect, it would look messy. :S

Leave a Reply

